I am now including all “OM-D” models…


The name of my blog is now “Olympus OM-D Resource Blog”

The domain is still the same:  https://omdem5.wordpress.com/

And with this change, I would like followers, that will own the OM-D E-M1, and would like to be a collaborator , and write short articles that will help others with the operation, and use of the OM-D E-M1 in different photo situations. You will get full credit of course.

Also. anyone who would like to be a collaborator who owns an OM-D E-M5, is also welcome to write articles that will help others with the operation, and use of the OM-D E-M5 in different photo situations.

If you are interested in writing short articles about your OM-D model, please contact me though my “Contact” tab above. Please provide your email that was used when your registered with “WordPress” in the request. And provide me with your “WordPress” User ID. I will need these to authorize you with my “WordPress” account so you can have the required access to write articles.

I will get back you and make the arrangements and permissions you will need.

3 thoughts on “I am now including all “OM-D” models…”

    1. Not yet…
      Just getting a jump start with any new-to-be owners that may want to contribute articles about the OM-D E-M1 in the future.
      I am not sure if I am upgrading… I am happy with the E-M5 right now., so, I will need E-M1 owners to write articles of interest.
      Of course, I can’t buy every model as they are rolled out. I think a 3rd OM-D will be also rolled out also, Just below the E-M5.
      So, the need is there to have other contributors who own these models, as they are introduced.

Leave a Reply

